banner image

Hello Kitty's Holiday Blowout
Friday, 16 December 2011

Hello everyone, it's that time of the year again! On December 19, 2011, joy and merriment abound in Hello Kitty Online as we celebrate the spirit of love and giving. Lots of giveaways and fun-filled parties will be had in Hello Kitty's Holiday Blowout! Read on to learn all about it!

 

 

 Hello Kitty's Holiday Blowout

 

 

Holiday Giveaways
 
Hello Kitty and the other Sanrio characters greatly value the friendship among all of you. They would like to show their appreciation of your being part in Hello Kitty Online by giving away 100 USD worth of Sanrio Cash Points! All you have to do to receive this awesome gift is simply log in the game once during the following event period:

 

Start: December 19, 2011 - 8:00 am EST (December 19, 9:00 pm GMT+8)

End: December 22, 2011 - 8:00 pm EST (December 23, 9:00 am GMT+8)

 

 

Parties Galore!
 
Everyone knows the holiday season isn't complete without parties, so we'll be holding our very own in-game! There'll be lots of fun and goodies to be had so don't be a party pooper! Reservation for the parties start at the following dates and times:

 

International Server

December 23, 2011 - 5:00 am EST (December 23, 6:00 pm GMT + 8)

 

US & Canada Server

December 23, 2011 - 9:00 pm EST (December 24, 10:00 am GMT + 8)

 

 

We look forward to having fun celebrating this holiday season with everyone! See you in the game!

 

 

 

The Hello Kitty Online Team